Jumanji – What it takes

Here’s the Video and now the facts

So what did it take to get to this point?

After seven months of being off youtube, a lot of chaos; it took four attempts to make this happen.

As someone who only managed to get my patter to half decent when I finished seven months ago, this is actually not that bad:

  • I managed to get audio I am actually proud of
  • I managed to find somewhere to record that doesn’t involve standing up for nearly an hour.
  • I managed to create an honest structure that I CAN stick to week after week.
  • I established that there is NO WAY I CAN GET THE LIGHT IN THIS ROOM TO CO-OPERATE

And more importantly, I figured out a way to link my writing to my videos without being on repeat or just leaving a video post.

All things considered; win all around… for Now.  Feedback is welcome.

Also like the new editor for WordPress.

Join the Pack

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.