2017 begins…

So what am I doing for 2017?


Apart from this blog… well including new parts of a blog.


Condemned in the Sands

A fiction piece based off a regular RPG I run with 4 players… this is going to be further down the line as this takes ages to prepare the fiction.  This will not be a straight story combining stories with fictional history of the world written by the inhabitants of the world… this means taking disjointed pieces and combining them to form a full story.

Game and RPG Design

As hobbies go, I do this for fun but I’ve recently pulled one of my designs off the paper and onto alpha pieces… the good news is that it was enjoyable and none of the group spotted (including me) we had been testing for 3 hours.

Charity Work

This is something I’ve been wanting to do for a while actually and this may be the year to do it with the help of other people and a few pet projects.

Find a Job

I’m at the stage where I wish to find a full time permanent job instead of the variety of agency jobs I have does over the last 5 years.

This blog and everything I do around it is a hobby; I don’t use it to pay the bills.


2017 is the time that I should step up and do the things I’ve been wanting to do for a long time but never had the confidence to do.  This year I have more confidence and I’m able to take advantage of it.

Obligatory Follow Me Section


test-card-werewolf-copy

werewolf-small-faebookwerewolf-small-twitter

Leave a Reply

