Android – Where’s my phone?

I’m writing this on Christmas Day at 10:46 pm

Here is my final thought on Christmas…


When I arrived home after picking family up I found myself switching my phone off; it needed a good charge and it helped.

The time is 10:49 and I switched the phone back on half an hour ago; I have been 11 hours straight without my mobile.

When I looked at my phone, nothing had been missed and… well actually…

… I felt free; I wasn’t a slave to the buzz of my phone telling me of “New Messages” and “New Twitter Post”.  I could do what I wanted to do.

Obligatory Follow Me Section


test-card-werewolf-copy

werewolf-small-faebookwerewolf-small-twitter

Leave a Reply

