@Twitch – Return to Fun!

When I stopped streaming I thought I may never return.

So read more for Final Thoughts… 


…What would make me return to Twitch Streaming?

Firstly, I believe that the first thing that would bring me back is an interesting game to play on Twitch.  I enjoy board games more and, with the technology I have, this is a possibility.

Secondly, an interesting concept, creating a board game that relies on the tech used for twitch streaming is something I would like to try.

Thirdly, a team worth playing with, doing it solo was crazy for my mental health.

Finally, FUN!  FUN!  FUN!… Enough said.


I will not be putting a final thought on Christmas Day, see ya on boxing day.

Obligatory Follow Me Section


test-card-werewolf-copy

werewolf-small-faebookwerewolf-small-twitter

Leave a Reply

