Second Night – My headphones fell off

I once thought I was immune to jump scares… then I took an arrow to the (Wait not that one).

In space no-one can hear you… (not that one either).


Jump scares are considered the lowest of the low… however they work and work well.

I decided to pick up “5 Nights at Freddy’s” for my Friday afternoon play with the attempt to find out if there were some other explanations for the game… I did a test run off camera…

… and died.  But the way I died I jumped and my headphones fell off my ears.

So why did it work so well on me…?

Give me some time to think about it

Leave a Reply

